Contact

Contact

Contact us

Contact information:
Trident Container Leasing B.V.
Herengracht 493
1017 BT Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Telephone number: +31 (0)85 – 2010 343
E-mail: info@trident-containers.com

Contact information:
Trident Container Leasing B.V.
Herengracht 493
1017 BT Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Telephone number:
+31 (0)85 – 2010 343
E-mail: info@trident-containers.com

Operations & Administration
Mr. Mike Nieman
Telephone number: +31 (0)85 – 2010 343
E-mail: mike.nieman@trident-containers.com

Ms. Kimberley Kroese
Telephone number: +31 (0)85 – 2010 343
E-mail: kim.kroese@trident-containers.com

Operations & Administration
Mr. Mike Nieman
Telephone number:
+31 (0)85 – 2010 343
E-mail: mike.nieman@trident-containers.com

Ms. Kimberley Kroese
Telephone number:
+31 (0)85 – 2010 343
E-mail: kim.kroese@trident-containers.com

Sales, Trading and Domestic Renting
Mr. Barry Abels
Telephone number: +31 (0)85 – 2010 343
E-mail: barry.abels@trident-containers.com

Mr. Perry Schoenaker
Telephone number: +31 (0)85 – 2010 343
E-mail:perry.schoenaker@trident-containers.com

Mr. Nick Weers
Telephone number: +31 643 55 50 68
E-mail: nick.weers@trident-containers.com

Sales, Trading and Domestic Renting
Mr. Barry Abels
Telephone number:
+31 (0)85 – 2010 343
E-mail:
barry.abels@trident-containers.com

Mr. Perry Schoenaker
Telephone number:
+31 (0)85 – 2010 343
E-mail: perry.schoenaker@trident-containers.com

Mr. Nick Weers
Telephone number: +31 643 55 50 68
E-mail: nick.weers@trident-containers.com

Marketing
Mr. Rogier Vervoort
Telephone number: +31 (0)85 – 2010 343
Mobile phone number: +31 (0)654 – 93 54 59
E-mail: rogier.vervoort@trident-containers.com

Marketing
Mr. Rogier Vervoort
Telephone number:
+31 (0)85 – 2010 343
Mobile phone number:
+31 (0)654 – 93 54 59
E-mail: rogier.vervoort@trident-containers.com

Finance
Mr. Danny Abels
Telephone number: +31 (0)85 – 2010 343
Mobile phone number: +31 (0)614 – 48 81 82
E-mail: danny.abels@trident-containers.com

Finance
Mr. Danny Abels
Telephone number:
+31 (0)85 – 2010 343
Mobile phone number:
+31 (0)614 – 48 81 82
E-mail: danny.abels@trident-containers.com

    I agree to the Trident Container Leasing B.V. Privacy Policy

    Email list

    Join our mailing list Inventory, availability, and monthy sales!



      Email list

      Join our mailing list Inventory, availability, and monthy sales!